Organizing Comittee

General Chair & Steering Committee Chair

Prof. Dr. Frank H. P. Fitzek (TUD)

General Co-Chairs

marcosProf. Marcos Katz (University of Oulu)

Technical Program Chairs

Prof. Leonardo Badia (University of Padova)
Prof. Leonardo Badia (University of Padova)

Dr. Giang Nguyen (TUD)
Dr. Giang Nguyen (TUD)

Special Session Chair


Prof. Dr.-Ing. Hans Schotten (TU Kaiserslautern)

Tutorial Chairs

mortenDr. Morten V. Pedersen (Aalborg University)

Workshop Chairs

mortenProf. Laura Galluccio (University of Catania)

Publicity Chairs

stefanDr. Stefan Valentin (Bell Labs, Alcatel-Lucent)
leonardoProf. Leonardo Militano (Mediterranea University of Reggio Calabria)

Financial Chair

volker-shanzDr. Volker Schanz (VDE ITG)

5G Lab Committee

vajkDr. Rico Radeke (TUD)